Adresa: Muje Pašića 4, 88000 Mostar
Telefon: 036 501 500
Fax: 036 501 501
E-mail: info@hercegovinalijek.ba

Meaz Begović
Telefon: 036 501 530
E-mail: meaz.begovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Dipl.ecc. Anel Rahimić
Šef službe nabave
Telefon: 036 501 518
E-mail: anel.rahimic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Džana Orman, mr.ph.
Referent nabave
Telefon: 036 501 519
E-mail: dzana.orman@hercegovinalijek.ba

Adela Tipura
Telefon: 036 501 511
E-mail: adela.tipura@hercegovinalijek.ba

Mirza Bećirović, mr.ph.
Telefon: 036 501 512
E-mail: mirza.becirovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Anela Feriz
Telefon: 036 501 514
E-mail: anela.feriz@hercegovinalijek.ba

Šejla Čolaković, mr.ph.
Telefon: 036 501 515
E-mail: sejla.colakovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Emira Demić
Telefon: 036 501 516
E-mail: emira.demic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Elvira Smajkić
Telefon: 036 501 517
E-mail: elvira.smajkic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Nasiha Mezit
E-mail: nesiha.mezit@hercegovinalijek.ba

Mirela Marić
Telefon: 036 501 540
E-mail: mirela.maric@hercegovinalijek.ba

Elzana Mace
Telefon: 036 501 522
Fax: 036 501 523
E-mail: elzana.mace@hercegovinalijek.ba

Amer Gološ
Telefon: 036 501 550
E-mail: amer.golos@hercegovinalijek.ba

Enez Husnić
E-mail: enez.husnic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Šemsudin Hasić
Telefon: 036 501 570
E-mail: semsudin.hasic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Mensur Mušija
E-mail: mensur.musija@mgmfarm.ba

Adresa: Rajlovačka 23, 71000 Sarajevo
Telefon: 033 568 350
Fax: 033 568 377
E-mail: rajlovac@hercegovinalijek.ba

Una Glamočlija, mr.ph.
Telefon: 033 568 355
E-mail: una.glamoclija@hercegovinalijek.ba

Amra Proho
Telefon: 033 568 353
E-mail: amra.proho@hercegovinalijek.ba

Jasna Hadžić
Telefon: 033 568 350
E-mail: jasna.hadzic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Ehlimana Novokmet
Telefon: 033 568 351
E-mail: ehlimana.novokmet@hercegovinalijek.ba

Nermina Lakota
Telefon: 033 568 352
E-mail: nermina.lakota@hercegovinalijek.ba

Minela Sivrija, mr.ph.
Telefon: 033 568 358
E-mail: minela.sivrija@hercegovinalijek.ba

Selma Lakomica
Telefon: 033 568 380
E-mail: selma.lakomica@hercegovinalijek.ba

Amina Imeraj
Telefon: 033 568 357
E-mail: amina.imeraj@hercegovinalijek.ba

Adresa: Mostarska 148, 76100 Brčko Distrikt
Telefon: 049 320 076
Fax: 049 320 070
E-mail: brcko@hercegovinalijek.ba

Ševko Kelecija
Telefon: 049 320 077
E-mail: sevko.kelecija@hercegovinalijek.ba

Alma Mehmedović, mr.ph.
Telefon: 049 320 076
E-mail: alma.arnautovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Amela Memić
Telefon: 049 320 071
E-mail: amela.memic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Melisa Bečirović
Telefon: 049 320 001
E-mail: melisa.becirovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Eldina Veizović
Telefon: 049 320 079
E-mail: eldina.veizovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Almedina Tanjić
Telefon: 049 320 078
E-mail: almedina.nokto@hercegovinalijek.ba

Amra Mujkanović
Telefon: 049 320 000
E-mail: amra.mujkanovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Admir Kavazović
Telefon: 049 320 073
E-mail: admir.kavazovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Adresa: Šejkovača bb, 79260 Sanski Most
Telefon: 037 688 700
Fax: 037 688 701
E-mail: sanskimost@hercegovinalijek.ba

Ilijaz Malkoč
Telefon: 037 688 730
E-mail: ilijaz.malkoc@hercegovinalijek.ba

Majda Kuželj
Telefon: 037 688 711
E-mail: majda.kuzelj@hercegovinalijek.ba

Selma Kahrimanović
Telefon: 037 688 715
E-mail: selma.kahrimanovic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Edina Bešo
Telefon: 037 688 714
E-mail: edina.beso@hercegovinalijek.ba

Admir Talić
Telefon: 037 688 712
E-mail: admir.talic@hercegovinalijek.ba

Mineta Šupuk, mr.ph.
Telefon: 037 688 716
E-mail: mineta.supuk@hercegovinalijek.ba

Senad Saleš
Telefon: 037 688 722
E-mail: senad.sales@hercegovinalijek.ba